DYNIC (UK) LTD

Company number 02419798 · Active · Cardiff CF24 5EP

A
Firmoscan score 85/100

DYNIC (UK) LTD is an active private limited company (company number 02419798) incorporated on 5 September 1989, registered in Cardiff. Its registered activity is printing n.e.c. (SIC 18129). Latest group accounts cover the period ending 31 December 2025, showing net assets of £2.19m and cash of £447k, with 51 employees on average. Net assets rose 15% on the prior period (£1.90m).

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 101 comparable companies in Cardiff (median £100, upper quartile £26k).

Key dates

Incorporated
5 September 1989
Next accounts due
30 September 2027 — in 347 days
Confirmation statement due
19 September 2027 — in 336 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

Activity

SIC 18129
Printing n.e.c.
Accounts type
Group
Size band
Small (Companies Act thresholds)

Financials — 3 periods on record, latest ending 31 December 2025

Net assets
Net assetsDec 2023: not reported; Dec 2024: £1.90m; Dec 2025: £2.19mn/a£1.90m£2.19mDec 2023Dec 2024Dec 2025
Cash at bank
Cash at bankDec 2023: not reported; Dec 2024: £130k; Dec 2025: £447kn/a£130k£447kDec 2023Dec 2024Dec 2025
Average employees
Average employeesDec 2023: not reported; Dec 2024: 53; Dec 2025: 51n/a5351Dec 2023Dec 2024Dec 2025
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 December 2025£2.19m£447k£1.28m———51
31 December 2024£1.90m£130k£1.35m———53
31 December 2023———————
Cash per employee
£8,764

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

Firmoscan score: 85/100 (grade A)

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice.

Ownership and control

  • Dynic Corporation (corporate entity, Japan) — owns 75–100% of shares; can appoint or remove directors; can appoint or remove directors; has significant influence or control; has significant influence or control · since 6 April 2016

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

Similar companies in Cardiff

Same activity (printing n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date.

Reminders for DYNIC (UK) LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.