Active03091646Private limited companyWoodbridge

ACCESS ABILITY PLATFORMS LIMITED

B68/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

ACCESS ABILITY PLATFORMS LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 03091646) incorporated on 15 August 1995, registered in Woodbridge. Its registered activity is other building completion and finishing (SIC 43390). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 October 2025, showing net assets of £82k, with 2 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 17% on the prior period (£100k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 4,088 comparable companies in Other (median £5,120, upper quartile £38k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
15 August 199531 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 July 2027in 282 days
Confirmation statement due
29 August 2027in 311 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 43390
Other building completion and finishing
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 October 2025
Net assets
£82k
−17%vs Oct 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
2
No changevs Oct 2024
Net assets
£82k
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 October 2025£82k——£101k——2
31 October 2024£100k——£198k——2
Current ratio1.39Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
68 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £82,486 at 2025-10-31
+8EstablishedIncorporated 1995-08-15 (31 years)
68Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mrs Susan Pollard
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mr Andrew John Pollard
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 50–75% of shares
    • holds 50–75% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 311 days
  2. Next accounts duein 282 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £82k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £100k · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in the UK

Same activity (other building completion and finishing), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for ACCESS ABILITY PLATFORMS LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.