Active03160975Private limited companySutton

LASERFAIR LIMITED

B68/100

Owned by Derek William Cooper and Beverley Jane Cooper

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

LASERFAIR LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 03160975) incorporated on 19 February 1996, registered in Sutton. Its registered activity is other information service activities n.e.c. (SIC 63990). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of £100, with 2 employees on average. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 1,208 comparable companies in Greater London (median £2,020, upper quartile £31k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
19 February 199630 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 70 days
Confirmation statement due
5 March 2027in 134 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 63990
Other information service activities n.e.c.
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
£100
No changevs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
2
Not reported the period before
Net assets
£100
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025£100——£0——2
31 March 2024£100——£0———

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
68 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £100 at 2025-03-31
+8EstablishedIncorporated 1996-02-19 (31 years)
68Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr Derek William Cooper
    Individual · since 19 February 2017
    • owns 25–50% of shares
  • Mrs Beverley Jane Cooper
    Individual · since 19 February 2017
    • owns 25–50% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 134 days
  2. Next accounts duein 70 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £100 · dormant accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £100 · dormant accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Greater London

Same activity (other information service activities n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for LASERFAIR LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.