Active03376188Private limited companyWiltshire

DANARON LIMITED

D35/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

DANARON LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 03376188) incorporated on 27 May 1997, registered in Wiltshire. Its registered activity is other telecommunications activities (SIC 61900). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 5 April 2025, showing net assets of −£49k, with 0 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 89% on the prior period (−£26k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 938 comparable companies in Other (median £4,478, upper quartile £50k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
27 May 199729 yrs ago
Next accounts due
5 January 2027in 75 days
Confirmation statement due
10 June 2027in 231 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 61900
Other telecommunications activities
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 5 April 2025
Net assets
−£49k
vs Apr 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
vs Apr 2024
Net assets
−£49k
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
5 April 2025−£49k—————0
5 April 2024−£26k—————0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
35 / 100 · grade D
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
−15Negative net assetsNet assets £-48,996 at 2025-04-05
−8Net assets falling-89.5% vs prior period
+8EstablishedIncorporated 1997-05-27 (29 years)
35Score, grade D

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Melvane Dainton
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 231 days
  2. Next accounts duein 75 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £49k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £26k · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in the UK

Same activity (other telecommunications activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for DANARON LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.