Active04769839Private limited companySurbiton

ESCAPEZONE LIMITED

B76/100

Owned by Khalid Abu-Hamam (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

ESCAPEZONE LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 04769839) incorporated on 19 May 2003, registered in Surbiton. Its registered activity is manufacture of electric lighting equipment (SIC 27400). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 May 2025, showing net assets of £14k, with 0 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 71 comparable companies in Greater London (median £10k, upper quartile £58k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
19 May 200323 yrs ago
Next accounts due
28 February 2027in 129 days
Confirmation statement due
2 June 2027in 223 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 27400
Manufacture of electric lighting equipment
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 May 2025
Net assets
£14k
No changevs May 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
vs May 2024
Net assets
£14k
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 May 2025£14k——£700——0
31 May 2024£14k——£700——0
Current ratio21.21Comfortable

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
76 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £14,150 at 2025-05-31
+8Comfortable liquidityCurrent ratio 21.21
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2003-05-19 (23 years)
76Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Khalid Abu-Hamam
    Individual · since 8 April 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 223 days
  2. Next accounts duein 129 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £14k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £14k · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Greater London

Same activity (manufacture of electric lighting equipment), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for ESCAPEZONE LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.