Active04810809Private limited companyBradford

QUE PACKAGING LIMITED

B68/100

Owned by Shahid Qureshi (significant control)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

QUE PACKAGING LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 04810809) incorporated on 25 June 2003, registered in Bradford. Its registered activity is manufacture of plastic packing goods (SIC 22220). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 30 November 2025, showing net assets of £1. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 301 comparable companies in the UK (median £22k, upper quartile £520k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
25 June 200323 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 August 2027in 312 days
Confirmation statement due
9 July 2027in 260 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 22220
Manufacture of plastic packing goods
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 November 2025
Net assets
£1
No changevs Nov 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
Not reported
Net assets
£1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 November 2025£1——————
30 November 2024£1——————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
68 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £1 at 2025-11-30
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2003-06-25 (23 years)
68Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Shahid Qureshi
    Individual · since 1 May 2017
    • has significant influence or control
    • has significant influence or control

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 312 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 260 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · dormant accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · dormant accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Leeds

Same activity (manufacture of plastic packing goods), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for QUE PACKAGING LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.