Active05355419Private limited companyWarwickshire

4U SERVICES LTD

B68/100

Owned by Mohammad Raza and Mohammad Shahzad

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

4U SERVICES LTD is an active private limited company (company number 05355419) incorporated on 7 February 2005, registered in Warwickshire. Its registered activity is retail sale via mail order houses or via internet (SIC 47910). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 30 June 2025, showing net assets of £1,139, with 3 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 8% on the prior period (£1,241).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 809 comparable companies in Coventry (median £100, upper quartile £5,845).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
7 February 200521 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 March 2027in 159 days
Confirmation statement due
21 February 2027in 122 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 47910
Retail sale via mail order houses or via Internet
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 June 2025
Net assets
£1,139
−8%vs Jun 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
3
No changevs Jun 2024
Net assets
£1,139
Average employees
3
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 June 2025£1,139——£30k——3
30 June 2024£1,241——£31k——3
Current ratio1.2Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
68 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £1,139 at 2025-06-30
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2005-02-07 (22 years)
68Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

2 active · 1 other
  • Mr Mohammad Raza
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • has significant influence or control
  • Mr Mohammad Shahzad
    Individual · since 15 July 2019
    • has significant influence or control
  • Mrs Saadia Shahzad
    Individual · since 7 February 2017 · ceased 28 June 2019
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 159 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 122 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1,139 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £1,241 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Coventry

Same activity (retail sale via mail order houses or via internet), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for 4U SERVICES LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.