Active05375833Private limited companyChichester

FAIRPAY CONSTRUCTION LTD

B76/100

Owned by Mark Knight and Darren Lamb

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

FAIRPAY CONSTRUCTION LTD is an active private limited company (company number 05375833) incorporated on 25 February 2005, registered in Chichester. Its registered activity is other activities of employment placement agencies (SIC 78109). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of £13k and cash of £24k, with 2 employees on average. Net assets fell 22% on the prior period (£16k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 203 comparable companies in Portsmouth (median £5,135, upper quartile £58k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
25 February 200521 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 70 days
Confirmation statement due
11 March 2027in 140 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 78109
Other activities of employment placement agencies
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
£13k
−22%vs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
£24k
−41%vs Mar 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
2
No changevs Mar 2024
Net assets
£13k
Cash at bank
£24k
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025£13k£24k£6,588£12k——2
31 March 2024£16k£40k£4,795£14k——2
Current ratio2.57Comfortable
Cash per employee£12kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
76 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £12,746 at 2025-03-31
+8Comfortable liquidityCurrent ratio 2.57
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2005-02-25 (22 years)
76Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr Mark Knight
    Individual · since 1 July 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Darren Lamb
    Individual · since 9 August 2017
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 140 days
  2. Next accounts duein 70 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £13k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £16k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Portsmouth

Same activity (other activities of employment placement agencies), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for FAIRPAY CONSTRUCTION LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.