Active05466147Private limited companyDerby

RUPERT DAVID LTD.

B68/100

Owned by Paul David Willmore and Samantha Dawn Willmore

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

RUPERT DAVID LTD. is an active private limited company (company number 05466147) incorporated on 27 May 2005, registered in Derby. Its registered activity is development of building projects (SIC 41100). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 August 2025, showing net assets of £89k, with 5 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 11% on the prior period (£99k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 763 comparable companies in Derby (median £181, upper quartile £59k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
27 May 200521 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 May 2027in 221 days
Confirmation statement due
10 June 2027in 231 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 41100
Development of building projects
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 August 2025
Net assets
£89k
−11%vs Aug 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
5
No changevs Aug 2024
Net assets
£89k
Average employees
5
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 August 2025£89k—————5
31 August 2024£99k—————5

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
68 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £88,758 at 2025-08-31
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2005-05-27 (21 years)
68Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr Paul David Willmore
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mrs Samantha Dawn Willmore
    Individual · since 13 May 2025
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 231 days
  2. Next accounts duein 221 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £89k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £99k · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Derby

Same activity (development of building projects), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for RUPERT DAVID LTD.

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.