Active05817205Private limited companyTadworth

CURZON PROPERTY DEVELOPMENTS LTD

C60/100

Owned by Alan Doorgachurn (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

CURZON PROPERTY DEVELOPMENTS LTD is an active private limited company (company number 05817205) incorporated on 15 May 2006, registered in Tadworth. Its registered activity is development of building projects (SIC 41100). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2026, showing net assets of £31k, with 0 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 7% on the prior period (£33k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 8,882 comparable companies in Greater London (median £585, upper quartile £46k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
15 May 200620 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2027in 435 days
Confirmation statement due
29 May 2027in 219 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 41100
Development of building projects
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2026
Net assets
£31k
−7%vs Mar 2025
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
vs Mar 2025
Net assets
£31k
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2026£31k——£32k——0
31 March 2025£33k——£33k——0
Current ratio0.03Current liabilities exceed current assets

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
60 / 100 · grade C
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £30,963 at 2026-03-31
−8Current liabilities exceed current assetsCurrent ratio 0.03
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2006-05-15 (20 years)
60Score, grade C

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Alan Doorgachurn
    Individual · since 15 May 2017
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 435 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 219 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £31k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £33k · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Greater London

Same activity (development of building projects), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for CURZON PROPERTY DEVELOPMENTS LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.