Active06057061Private limited companyMarket Harborough

JGD LTD

B76/100

Owned by Jonathan Peter Gibson-Daw and Ruth Elizabeth Gibson - Daw

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

JGD LTD is an active private limited company (company number 06057061) incorporated on 18 January 2007, registered in Market Harborough. Its registered activity is specialised cleaning services (SIC 81222). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 26 March 2025, showing net assets of £8,117, with 1 employee on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 3160% on the prior period (£249).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 3,978 comparable companies in the UK (median £330, upper quartile £8,805).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
18 January 200719 yrs ago
Next accounts due
26 December 2026in 65 days
Confirmation statement due
1 February 2027in 102 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 81222
Specialised cleaning services
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 26 March 2025
Net assets
£8,117
+3160%vs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
No changevs Mar 2024
Net assets
£8,117
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
26 March 2025£8,117——£8,117——1
27 March 2024£249——£879——1

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
76 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £8,117 at 2025-03-26
+8Net assets growing+3159.8% vs prior period
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2007-01-18 (20 years)
76Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr Jonathan Peter Gibson-Daw
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mrs Ruth Elizabeth Gibson - Daw
    Individual · since 10 September 2025
    • owns 25–50% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 102 days
  2. Next accounts duein 65 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £8,117 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £249 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Leicester

Same activity (specialised cleaning services), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for JGD LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.