Active06545280Private limited companyHornchurch

PERIO LIMITED

B68/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

PERIO LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 06545280) incorporated on 26 March 2008, registered in Hornchurch. Its registered activity is dental practice activities (SIC 86230). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of £119k and cash of £8,925, with 4 employees on average. Net assets rose 8% on the prior period (£109k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 1,680 comparable companies in Greater London (median £20k, upper quartile £134k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
26 March 200818 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 70 days
Confirmation statement due
9 April 2027in 169 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 86230
Dental practice activities
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
£119k
+8%vs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
£8,925
+57%vs Mar 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
4
No changevs Mar 2024
Net assets
£119k
Cash at bank
£8,925
Average employees
4
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025£119k£8,925£162k———4
31 March 2024£109k£5,698£147k———4
Cash per employee£2,231Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
68 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £118,532 at 2025-03-31
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2008-03-26 (19 years)
68Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr Pieter Odendaal
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mrs Aletha Maria Odendaal
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 169 days
  2. Next accounts duein 70 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £119k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £109k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Greater London

Same activity (dental practice activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for PERIO LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.