Active06806932Private limited companyCleethorpes

DRAGONS DESIGN LTD

B68/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

DRAGONS DESIGN LTD is an active private limited company (company number 06806932) incorporated on 2 February 2009, registered in Cleethorpes. Its registered activity is information technology consultancy activities (SIC 62020). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 May 2025, showing net assets of £6,854, with 1 employee on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 1,108 comparable companies in Sheffield (median £4,739, upper quartile £38k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
2 February 200917 yrs ago
Next accounts due
28 February 2027in 129 days
Confirmation statement due
16 February 2027in 117 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 62020
Information technology consultancy activities
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 May 2025
Net assets
£6,854
No changevs May 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
No changevs May 2024
Net assets
£6,854
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 May 2025£6,854——£90k——1
31 May 2024£6,850——£23k——1
Current ratio1.17Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
68 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £6,854 at 2025-05-31
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2009-02-02 (18 years)
68Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Christopher Ward
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 129 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 117 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £6,854 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £6,850 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Sheffield

Same activity (information technology consultancy activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for DRAGONS DESIGN LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.