Active07194096Private limited companyWorthing

BIOMETRIC TECHNOLOGIES LTD

C59/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

BIOMETRIC TECHNOLOGIES LTD is an active private limited company (company number 07194096) incorporated on 18 March 2010, registered in Worthing. Its registered activity is security systems service activities (SIC 80200). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 June 2025, showing net assets of −£2.00m and cash of £30k, with 1 employee on average. Net assets rose 23% on the prior period (−£2.59m).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 53 comparable companies in Brighton (median £8,552, upper quartile £47k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
18 March 201016 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 March 2027in 159 days
Confirmation statement due
1 April 2027in 161 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 80200
Security systems service activities
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 June 2025
Net assets
−£2.00m
vs Jun 2024
Cash at bank
£30k
+969%vs Jun 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
No changevs Jun 2024
Net assets
−£2.00m
Cash at bank
£30k
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 June 2025−£2.00m£30k£45k£22k——1
30 June 2024−£2.59m£2,773£79k£565k——1
Current ratio3.39Comfortable
Cash per employee£30kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
59 / 100 · grade C
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
−15Negative net assetsNet assets £-1,996,789 at 2025-06-30
+8Net assets growing+22.8% vs prior period
+8Comfortable liquidityCurrent ratio 3.39
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2010-03-18 (17 years)
59Score, grade C

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active · 3 other
  • Mr Simon Mark Napoli
    Individual · since 12 June 2019
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Paul David Coombes
    Individual · since 1 July 2016 · ceased 28 May 2017
    • owns 75–100% of shares
  • Argus Global Pty Ltd
    corporate entity, New South Wales · since 21 November 2016 · ceased 12 June 2019
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • 2 Cs Pty Ltd
    corporate entity, Australia · since 12 June 2019 · ceased 12 June 2019
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 161 days
  2. Next accounts duein 159 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £2.00m · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £2.59m · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Brighton

Same activity (security systems service activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for BIOMETRIC TECHNOLOGIES LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.