Active07361765Private limited companyLondon

THE BUTTERFLY CODE LIMITED

B66/100

Owned by Pema Jane Radha (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

THE BUTTERFLY CODE LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 07361765) incorporated on 1 September 2010, registered in London. Its registered activity is management consultancy activities other than financial management (SIC 70229). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 September 2024, showing net assets of £2,440 and cash of £15k, with 0 employees on average. Net assets rose 204% on the prior period (−£2,340).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 31,398 comparable companies in London (median £2,815, upper quartile £34k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
1 September 201016 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 June 2026114 days overdue
Confirmation statement due
15 September 2027in 328 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 70229
Management consultancy activities other than financial management
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 September 2024
Net assets
£2,440
vs Sept 2023
Cash at bank
£15k
+1412%vs Sept 2023
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
vs Sept 2023
Net assets
£2,440
Cash at bank
£15k
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 September 2024£2,440£15k£0£12k——0
30 September 2023−£2,340£977£1,300£4,618——0
Current ratio1.2Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
66 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £2,440 at 2024-09-30
+8Net assets growing+204.3% vs prior period
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2010-09-01 (16 years)
−10Accounts overdueDue 2026-06-30
66Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Pema Jane Radha
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 328 days
  2. Next accounts due114 days overdue
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £2,440 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £2,340 · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (management consultancy activities other than financial management), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for THE BUTTERFLY CODE LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.