Active07587280Private limited companyLondon

EST SOLUTIONS LTD

A93/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

EST SOLUTIONS LTD is an active private limited company (company number 07587280) incorporated on 1 April 2011, registered in London. Its registered activity is information technology consultancy activities (SIC 62020). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 June 2025, showing net assets of £1.49m and cash of £1.30m, with 3 employees on average. Turnover was £2.80m and profit for the year £748k. Net assets rose 101% on the prior period (£739k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 19,391 comparable companies in London (median £3,248, upper quartile £35k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
1 April 201115 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 March 2027in 159 days
Confirmation statement due
15 April 2027in 175 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 62020
Information technology consultancy activities
Accounts type
Small
Size band
SmallCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 30 June 2025
Net assets
£1.49m
+101%vs Jun 2024
Cash at bank
£1.30m
+3%vs Jun 2024
Turnover
£2.80m
−45%vs Jun 2024
Employees
3
Not reported the period before
Net assets
£1.49m
Cash at bank
£1.30m
Turnover
£2.80m
Profit for the year
£748k
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 June 2025£1.49m£1.30m£15k£1.60m£2.80m£748k3
30 June 2024£739k£1.27m£71k£2.37m£5.07m£882k—
31 December 2022———————
Current ratio1.93Comfortable
Net margin26.7%Profit for the year ÷ turnover
Cash per employee£434kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
93 / 100 · grade A
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £1,487,007 at 2025-06-30
+8Net assets growing+101.2% vs prior period
+8Comfortable liquidityCurrent ratio 1.93
+4Cash reservesCash £1,300,894
+5Multi-year filing history3 periods on record
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2011-04-01 (16 years)
93Score, grade A

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active · 4 other
  • Farthest Gate Limited
    corporate entity, England · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Simon Meyer
    Individual · since 6 April 2016 · ceased 6 April 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
  • Mr Robert Burton Johnson
    Individual · since 6 April 2016 · ceased 6 April 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
  • Mr David William Nesbit
    Individual · since 6 April 2016 · ceased 6 April 2016
    • has significant influence or control
  • Mr Peter Savva Spanos
    Individual · since 6 April 2016 · ceased 6 April 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 175 days
  2. Next accounts duein 159 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1.49m · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £739k · small accounts
  5. Accounts period end
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (information technology consultancy activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for EST SOLUTIONS LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.