Active07691128Private limited companyEastbourne

SUNKIN LTD

C51/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

SUNKIN LTD is an active private limited company (company number 07691128) incorporated on 4 July 2011, registered in Eastbourne. Its registered activity is wholesale of electronic and telecommunications equipment and parts (SIC 46520). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 July 2025, showing net assets of −£4,321 and cash of £19k, with 2 employees on average. Net assets rose 48% on the prior period (−£8,289).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 2,673 comparable companies in the UK (median £8,111, upper quartile £112k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
4 July 201115 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 April 2027in 190 days
Confirmation statement due
18 July 2027in 269 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 46520
Wholesale of electronic and telecommunications equipment and parts
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 July 2025
Net assets
−£4,321
vs Jul 2024
Cash at bank
£19k
−43%vs Jul 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
2
No changevs Jul 2024
Net assets
−£4,321
Cash at bank
£19k
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 July 2025−£4,321£19k————2
31 July 2024−£8,289£33k————2
Cash per employee£9,409Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
51 / 100 · grade C
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
−15Negative net assetsNet assets £-4,321 at 2025-07-31
+8Net assets growing+47.9% vs prior period
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2011-07-04 (15 years)
51Score, grade C

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Ms Xiaoming Zhao
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
    • has significant influence or control

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 269 days
  2. Next accounts duein 190 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £4,321 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £8,289 · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Brighton

Same activity (wholesale of electronic and telecommunications equipment and parts), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for SUNKIN LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.