Active07695538Private limited companyLeicester

UNIQUE COMPUTERS (LE) LTD

D35/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

UNIQUE COMPUTERS (LE) LTD is an active private limited company (company number 07695538) incorporated on 6 July 2011, registered in Leicester. Its registered activity is other information technology service activities (SIC 62090). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 July 2025, showing net assets of −£10k and cash of £1,368, with 2 employees on average. Net assets fell 51% on the prior period (−£6,784).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 416 comparable companies in Leicester (median £4,992, upper quartile £32k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
6 July 201115 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 April 2027in 190 days
Confirmation statement due
20 July 2027in 271 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 62090
Other information technology service activities
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 July 2025
Net assets
−£10k
vs Jul 2024
Cash at bank
£1,368
−45%vs Jul 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
2
No changevs Jul 2024
Net assets
−£10k
Cash at bank
£1,368
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 July 2025−£10k£1,368£12k———2
31 July 2024−£6,784£2,506£7,092———2
Cash per employee£684Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
35 / 100 · grade D
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
−15Negative net assetsNet assets £-10,260 at 2025-07-31
−8Net assets falling-51.2% vs prior period
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2011-07-06 (15 years)
35Score, grade D

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

2 active · 1 other
  • Mr Mustak Ahmed Malek
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Shahid Parvez Chaudhry
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mrs Safiyya Malek
    Individual · since 6 April 2016 · ceased 6 July 2021
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 271 days
  2. Next accounts duein 190 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £10k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £6,784 · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Leicester

Same activity (other information technology service activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for UNIQUE COMPUTERS (LE) LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.