Active07880161Private limited companyStanmore

SEQUENCE CONSULTANCY LIMITED

B65/100

Owned by Mohammed Mamdani (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

SEQUENCE CONSULTANCY LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 07880161) incorporated on 13 December 2011, registered in Stanmore. Its registered activity is bookkeeping activities (SIC 69202). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 December 2025, showing net assets of £2,806, with 1 employee on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 60% on the prior period (£6,954). Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is volatile.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 1,653 comparable companies in Greater London (median £2,766, upper quartile £15k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
13 December 201114 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 September 2027in 343 days
Confirmation statement due
27 December 2026in 66 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 69202
Bookkeeping activities
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 31 December 2025
Net assets
£2,806
−60%vs Dec 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
No changevs Dec 2024
Net assets
£2,806
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 December 2025£2,806——£53k——1
31 December 2024£6,954——£41k——1
31 December 2023£72——£12k——1
Current ratio1.22Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
65 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £2,806 at 2025-12-31
−8Net assets falling-59.6% vs prior period
+5Multi-year filing history3 periods on record
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2011-12-13 (15 years)
65Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Mohammed Mamdani
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
    • can appoint or remove directors
    • can appoint or remove directors
    • has significant influence or control
    • has significant influence or control

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 343 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 66 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £2,806 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £6,954 · micro accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet assets £72 · micro accounts
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Greater London

Same activity (bookkeeping activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for SEQUENCE CONSULTANCY LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.