Active08042116Private limited companyLondon

WORKING CLASS HEROES LTD

B72/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

WORKING CLASS HEROES LTD is an active private limited company (company number 08042116) incorporated on 23 April 2012, registered in London. Its registered activity is retail sale of clothing in specialised stores (SIC 47710). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 June 2025, showing net assets of £66k and cash of £72k, with 2 employees on average. Net assets rose 6% on the prior period (£62k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 2,937 comparable companies in London (median £100, upper quartile £9,524).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
23 April 201214 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 March 2027in 159 days
Confirmation statement due
7 May 2027in 197 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 47710
Retail sale of clothing in specialised stores
SIC 47910
Retail sale via mail order houses or via Internet
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 June 2025
Net assets
£66k
+6%vs Jun 2024
Cash at bank
£72k
+140%vs Jun 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
2
No changevs Jun 2024
Net assets
£66k
Cash at bank
£72k
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 June 2025£66k£72k————2
30 June 2024£62k£30k————2
Cash per employee£36kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
72 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £66,098 at 2025-06-30
+4Cash reservesCash £71,667
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2012-04-23 (14 years)
72Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mrs Monika Teal
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mr James Teal
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 197 days
  2. Next accounts duein 159 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £66k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £62k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (retail sale of clothing in specialised stores), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for WORKING CLASS HEROES LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.