Active - Proposal to Strike off08044400Private limited companyManchester

SEAPLUZ LTD

D43/100
Proposal to strike offThe registrar has published a notice proposing to remove this company from the register. Unless the cause is dealt with or an objection is upheld, it can be dissolved.
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

SEAPLUZ LTD is an active (proposal to strike off) private limited company (company number 08044400) incorporated on 25 April 2012, registered in Manchester. Its registered activity is other transportation support activities (SIC 52290). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 21 April 2025, showing net assets of £1. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 454 comparable companies in Manchester (median £744, upper quartile £22k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
25 April 201214 yrs ago
Next accounts due
21 January 2027in 91 days
Confirmation statement due
9 May 2027in 199 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 52290
Other transportation support activities
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 21 April 2025
Net assets
£1
No changevs Apr 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
Not reported
Net assets
£1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
21 April 2025£1——————
28 April 2024£1——————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
43 / 100 · grade D
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £1 at 2025-04-21
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2012-04-25 (14 years)
−25Status not ActiveActive - Proposal to Strike off
43Score, grade D

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active · 2 other
  • Mr Chun Hsu
    Individual · since 1 August 2024
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Chunyi Hsu
    Individual · since 6 April 2016 · ceased 1 October 2021
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Miss Kaiting Yang
    Individual · since 1 October 2021 · ceased 1 February 2024
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 199 days
  2. Next accounts duein 91 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · dormant accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · dormant accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Manchester

Same activity (other transportation support activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for SEAPLUZ LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.