Active08121734Private limited companyAshford

ROADMARKING EXCEL LTD

B72/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

ROADMARKING EXCEL LTD is an active private limited company (company number 08121734) incorporated on 27 June 2012, registered in Ashford. Its registered activity is other specialised construction activities n.e.c. (SIC 43999). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 July 2025, showing net assets of £603k and cash of £196k, with 15 employees on average. Net assets fell 3% on the prior period (£624k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 1,298 comparable companies in Kent (median £6,869, upper quartile £61k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
27 June 201214 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 April 2027in 190 days
Confirmation statement due
11 July 2027in 262 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 43999
Other specialised construction activities n.e.c.
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
SmallCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 July 2025
Net assets
£603k
−3%vs Jul 2024
Cash at bank
£196k
+109%vs Jul 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
15
−6%vs Jul 2024
Net assets
£603k
Cash at bank
£196k
Average employees
15
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 July 2025£603k£196k£360k———15
31 July 2024£624k£94k£484k———16
Cash per employee£13kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
72 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £602,701 at 2025-07-31
+4Cash reservesCash £195,853
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2012-06-27 (14 years)
72Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

3 active
  • Mr George Ernest Long
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mr Boyd Louden
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mrs Sandra Leah Long
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 262 days
  2. Next accounts duein 190 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £603k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £624k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Kent

Same activity (other specialised construction activities n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for ROADMARKING EXCEL LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.