Active08145412Private limited companyLondon

ZZ PROJECT LTD

B68/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

ZZ PROJECT LTD is an active private limited company (company number 08145412) incorporated on 17 July 2012, registered in London. Its registered activity is non-trading company (SIC 74990). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of £373, with 0 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 21% on the prior period (£472).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 4,913 comparable companies in London (median £2, upper quartile £1,000).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
17 July 201214 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 70 days
Confirmation statement due
31 July 2027in 282 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 74990
Non-trading company
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
£373
−21%vs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
vs Mar 2024
Net assets
£373
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025£373—————0
31 March 2024£472—————0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
68 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £373 at 2025-03-31
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2012-07-17 (14 years)
68Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Zhivko Todorov Zhelev
    Individual · since 17 July 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 282 days
  2. Next accounts duein 70 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £373 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £472 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (non-trading company), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for ZZ PROJECT LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.