Active08297677Private limited companyLondon

KANRON LTD

C50/100

Owned by Gal Kannor (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

KANRON LTD is an active private limited company (company number 08297677) incorporated on 19 November 2012, registered in London. Its registered activity is management of real estate on a fee or contract basis (SIC 68320). Latest abridged accounts cover the period ending 30 November 2024, showing net assets of £8,613 and cash of £5,778, with 2 employees on average. As abridged accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 79% on the prior period (£41k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 7,914 comparable companies in London (median £309, upper quartile £21k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
19 November 201213 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 August 202653 days overdue
Confirmation statement due
3 December 2026in 42 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 68320
Management of real estate on a fee or contract basis
SIC 82990
Other business support service activities n.e.c.
Accounts type
Unaudited Abridged
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 November 2024
Net assets
£8,613
−79%vs Nov 2023
Cash at bank
£5,778
−88%vs Nov 2023
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
2
+100%vs Nov 2023
Net assets
£8,613
Cash at bank
£5,778
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 November 2024£8,613£5,778£3,677———2
30 November 2023£41k£50k£0———1
Cash per employee£2,889Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
50 / 100 · grade C
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £8,613 at 2024-11-30
−8Net assets falling-78.8% vs prior period
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2012-11-19 (14 years)
−10Accounts overdueDue 2026-08-30
50Score, grade C

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mrs Gal Kannor
    Individual · since 1 July 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 42 days
  2. Next accounts due53 days overdue
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £8,613 · abridged accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £41k · abridged accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (management of real estate on a fee or contract basis), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for KANRON LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.