Active08450776Private limited companyThatcham,

TVO KNOWLEDGE LTD

C60/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

TVO KNOWLEDGE LTD is an active private limited company (company number 08450776) incorporated on 19 March 2013, registered in Thatcham,. Its registered activity is other information technology service activities (SIC 62090). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of £1,833 and cash of £81, with 0 employees on average. Net assets fell 96% on the prior period (£50k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 1,188 comparable companies in Reading (median £7,089, upper quartile £73k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
19 March 201313 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 70 days
Confirmation statement due
2 April 2027in 162 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 62090
Other information technology service activities
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
£1,833
−96%vs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
£81
+62%vs Mar 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
vs Mar 2024
Net assets
£1,833
Cash at bank
£81
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025£1,833£81£5,975———0
31 March 2024£50k£50£55k———0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
60 / 100 · grade C
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £1,833 at 2025-03-31
−8Net assets falling-96.3% vs prior period
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2013-03-19 (14 years)
60Score, grade C

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

3 active
  • Mr David Hopkins
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • has significant influence or control
  • Mr David Neil Hopkins
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr William Murray Davies
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • has significant influence or control

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 162 days
  2. Next accounts duein 70 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1,833 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £50k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Reading

Same activity (other information technology service activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for TVO KNOWLEDGE LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.