Active08464231Private limited companyLondon

SOURCED GROUP CLOUD SERVICES LIMITED

B74/100

Owned by Amdocs (Uk) Limited (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

SOURCED GROUP CLOUD SERVICES LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 08464231) incorporated on 27 March 2013, registered in London. Its registered activity is information technology consultancy activities (SIC 62020). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 September 2023, showing net assets of £2.31m and cash of £2,066, with 79 employees on average. Net assets rose 469% on the prior period (£406k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 19,391 comparable companies in London (median £3,248, upper quartile £35k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
27 March 201313 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 June 2025479 days overdue
Confirmation statement due
10 April 2027in 170 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 62020
Information technology consultancy activities
Accounts type
Small
Size band
SmallCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 September 2023
Net assets
£2.31m
+469%vs Sept 2022
Cash at bank
£2,066
−99%vs Sept 2022
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
79
+8%vs Sept 2022
Net assets
£2.31m
Cash at bank
£2,066
Average employees
79
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 September 2023£2.31m£2,066£4.28m£2.05m——79
30 September 2022£406k£369k£1.70m£1.66m——73
Current ratio2.09Comfortable
Cash per employee£26Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
74 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £2,309,122 at 2023-09-30
+8Net assets growing+468.5% vs prior period
+8Comfortable liquidityCurrent ratio 2.09
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2013-03-27 (14 years)
−10Accounts overdueDue 2025-06-30
74Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active · 3 other
  • Amdocs (Uk) Limited
    corporate entity, Uk · since 15 November 2021
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr James Charles Smith
    Individual · since 6 April 2016 · ceased 15 November 2021
    • owns 25–50% of shares
  • Mr Stephen Thomas Thair
    Individual · since 6 April 2016 · ceased 15 November 2021
    • owns 25–50% of shares
  • Bgf Investments Lp
    corporate entity · since 20 April 2018 · ceased 15 November 2021
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 170 days
  2. Next accounts due479 days overdue
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £2.31m · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £406k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (information technology consultancy activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for SOURCED GROUP CLOUD SERVICES LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.