Active08547856Private limited companyCoalville

QUANTUM AARDVARK LTD

B68/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

QUANTUM AARDVARK LTD is an active private limited company (company number 08547856) incorporated on 29 May 2013, registered in Coalville. Its registered activity is performing arts (SIC 90010). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 May 2025, showing net assets of £2,519 and cash of £4,549, with 2 employees on average. Net assets fell 19% on the prior period (£3,113).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 92 comparable companies in Leicester (median £645, upper quartile £11k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
29 May 201313 yrs ago
Next accounts due
28 February 2027in 129 days
Confirmation statement due
12 June 2027in 233 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 90010
Performing arts
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 May 2025
Net assets
£2,519
−19%vs May 2024
Cash at bank
£4,549
−1%vs May 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
2
No changevs May 2024
Net assets
£2,519
Cash at bank
£4,549
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 May 2025£2,519£4,549————2
31 May 2024£3,113£4,617————2
Cash per employee£2,274Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
68 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £2,519 at 2025-05-31
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2013-05-29 (13 years)
68Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Steven Mazey
    Individual · since 30 April 2016
    • owns 50–75% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 233 days
  2. Next accounts duein 129 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £2,519 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £3,113 · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Leicester

Same activity (performing arts), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for QUANTUM AARDVARK LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.