Active08574189Private limited companyPoole

DINA ASHERSMITH LTD

A80/100

Owned by Geraldina Rachel Asher-Smith (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

DINA ASHERSMITH LTD is an active private limited company (company number 08574189) incorporated on 18 June 2013, registered in Poole. Its registered activity is other sports activities (SIC 93199). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 June 2025, showing net assets of £1.11m and cash of £685k, with 1 employee on average. Net assets rose 12% on the prior period (£995k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 2,925 comparable companies in Other (median £1,189, upper quartile £23k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
18 June 201313 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 March 2027in 159 days
Confirmation statement due
2 July 2027in 253 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 93199
Other sports activities
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 June 2025
Net assets
£1.11m
+12%vs Jun 2024
Cash at bank
£685k
−4%vs Jun 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
No changevs Jun 2024
Net assets
£1.11m
Cash at bank
£685k
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 June 2025£1.11m£685k————1
30 June 2024£995k£711k————1
Cash per employee£685kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
80 / 100 · grade A
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £1,112,932 at 2025-06-30
+8Net assets growing+11.8% vs prior period
+4Cash reservesCash £685,222
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2013-06-18 (13 years)
80Score, grade A

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active · 2 other
  • Miss Geraldina Rachel Asher-Smith
    Individual · since 1 July 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mrs Julie Anthea Asher-Smith
    Individual · since 6 April 2016 · ceased 26 February 2019
    • owns 75–100% of shares
  • Mrs Julie Anthea Asher-Smith
    Individual · since 1 July 2016 · ceased 26 February 2019
    • owns 25–50% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 253 days
  2. Next accounts duein 159 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1.11m · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £995k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in the UK

Same activity (other sports activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for DINA ASHERSMITH LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.