Active08598246Private limited companyHelston

ANGEGYN LTD

B72/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

ANGEGYN LTD is an active private limited company (company number 08598246) incorporated on 5 July 2013, registered in Helston. Its registered activity is manufacture of bread; manufacture of fresh pastry goods and cakes (SIC 10710). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 October 2025, showing net assets of £117k and cash of £84k, with 39 employees on average. Net assets rose 13% on the prior period (£103k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 565 comparable companies in Other (median £468, upper quartile £35k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
5 July 201313 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 July 2027in 282 days
Confirmation statement due
19 July 2027in 270 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 10710
Manufacture of bread; manufacture of fresh pastry goods and cakes
SIC 56103
Take-away food shops and mobile food stands
SIC 56210
Event catering activities
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 October 2025
Net assets
£117k
+13%vs Oct 2024
Cash at bank
£84k
+5%vs Oct 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
39
+5%vs Oct 2024
Net assets
£117k
Cash at bank
£84k
Average employees
39
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 October 2025£117k£84k£83k£236k——39
31 October 2024£103k£80k£70k£196k——37
Current ratio0.84Current liabilities exceed current assets
Cash per employee£2,148Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
72 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £116,984 at 2025-10-31
+8Net assets growing+13.3% vs prior period
−8Current liabilities exceed current assetsCurrent ratio 0.84
+4Cash reservesCash £83,759
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2013-07-05 (13 years)
72Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active · 2 other
  • Mr Adam Fergus Sebastian Muller
    Individual · since 30 June 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares
  • Miss Emma Roisin Little
    Individual · since 30 June 2016 · ceased 20 September 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
  • Mrs Rebecca Kathryn Muller
    Individual · since 19 October 2022 · ceased 30 June 2025
    • owns 25–50% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 282 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 270 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £117k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £103k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in the UK

Same activity (manufacture of bread; manufacture of fresh pastry goods and cakes), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for ANGEGYN LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.