Active08748323Private limited companyIlford

WYETH SECURITY SERVICES LIMITED

C58/100

Owned by Muhammad Imran (significant control)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

WYETH SECURITY SERVICES LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 08748323) incorporated on 25 October 2013, registered in Ilford. Its registered activity is private security activities (SIC 80100). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 31 October 2024, showing net assets of £100 and cash of £100. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 1,130 comparable companies in Greater London (median £868, upper quartile £11k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
25 October 201312 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 July 202683 days overdue
Confirmation statement due
8 November 2026in 17 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 80100
Private security activities
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 October 2024
Net assets
£100
No changevs Oct 2023
Cash at bank
£100
No changevs Oct 2023
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
Not reported
Net assets
£100
Cash at bank
£100
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 October 2024£100£100—————
31 October 2023£100£100—————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
58 / 100 · grade C
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £100 at 2024-10-31
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2013-10-25 (13 years)
−10Accounts overdueDue 2026-07-31
58Score, grade C

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Muhammad Imran
    Individual · since 25 August 2016
    • has significant influence or control
    • has significant influence or control
    • has significant influence or control

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 17 days
  2. Next accounts due83 days overdue
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £100 · dormant accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £100 · dormant accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Greater London

Same activity (private security activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for WYETH SECURITY SERVICES LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.