Active08800603Private limited companyWheelers End

CAMERA LIGHTS ACTION LTD

A89/100

Owned by Lisa Turner (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

CAMERA LIGHTS ACTION LTD is an active private limited company (company number 08800603) incorporated on 3 December 2013, registered in Wheelers End. Its registered activity is motion picture production activities (SIC 59111). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2026, showing net assets of £14k and cash of £25k, with 0 employees on average. Net assets rose 1396000% on the prior period (£1). Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is volatile.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 1,336 comparable companies in Other (median £290, upper quartile £17k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
3 December 201312 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2027in 435 days
Confirmation statement due
17 December 2026in 56 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 59111
Motion picture production activities
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2026
Net assets
£14k
+1396000%vs Mar 2025
Cash at bank
£25k
+1257%vs Mar 2025
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
vs Mar 2025
Net assets
£14k
Cash at bank
£25k
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2026£14k£25k£0£11k——0
31 March 2025£1£1,838£6,568———0
31 March 2024£663£1,947£7,351———0
Current ratio2.18Comfortable

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
89 / 100 · grade A
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £13,961 at 2026-03-31
+8Net assets growing+1396000.0% vs prior period
+8Comfortable liquidityCurrent ratio 2.18
+5Multi-year filing history3 periods on record
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2013-12-03 (13 years)
89Score, grade A

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Ms Lisa Turner
    Individual · since 1 July 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 435 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 56 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £14k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · small accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet assets £663 · small accounts
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in the UK

Same activity (motion picture production activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for CAMERA LIGHTS ACTION LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.