Active08854653Private limited companyNorwich

HELLESDON HEATING & ELECTRICAL LTD

A85/100

Owned by Nicholas Goodey (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

HELLESDON HEATING & ELECTRICAL LTD is an active private limited company (company number 08854653) incorporated on 21 January 2014, registered in Norwich. Its registered activity is plumbing, heat and air-conditioning installation (SIC 43220). Latest abridged accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2026, showing net assets of £27k and cash of £52k, with 2 employees on average. As abridged accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 6,191 comparable companies in Other (median £5,839, upper quartile £35k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
21 January 201412 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2027in 435 days
Confirmation statement due
4 February 2027in 105 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 43220
Plumbing, heat and air-conditioning installation
Accounts type
Unaudited Abridged
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

5 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2026
Net assets
£27k
Not reported the period before
Cash at bank
£52k
Not reported the period before
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
2
Not reported the period before
Net assets
£27k
Cash at bank
£52k
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2026£27k£52k£2,838£36k——2
1 April 2025———————
31 March 2025£57k£49k£17k£34k——2
1 April 2024———————
31 March 2024£35k£41k£4,836£46k——2
Current ratio1.51Comfortable
Cash per employee£26kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
85 / 100 · grade A
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £27,131 at 2026-03-31
+8Comfortable liquidityCurrent ratio 1.51
+4Cash reservesCash £51,751
+5Multi-year filing history5 periods on record
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2014-01-21 (13 years)
85Score, grade A

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Nicholas Goodey
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 435 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 105 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £27k · abridged accounts
  4. Accounts period end
  5. Accounts period endNet assets £57k · abridged accounts
  6. Accounts period end
  7. Accounts period endNet assets £35k · abridged accounts
  8. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in the UK

Same activity (plumbing, heat and air-conditioning installation), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for HELLESDON HEATING & ELECTRICAL LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.