Active08856598Private limited companyRuncorn

HEALTH IT IMPLEMENTATIONS LTD

B76/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

HEALTH IT IMPLEMENTATIONS LTD is an active private limited company (company number 08856598) incorporated on 22 January 2014, registered in Runcorn. Its registered activity is information technology consultancy activities (SIC 62020). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of £148k and cash of £43k, with 1 employee on average. Net assets rose 3% on the prior period (£143k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 4,169 comparable companies in Manchester (median £7,613, upper quartile £45k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
22 January 201412 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 70 days
Confirmation statement due
5 February 2027in 106 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 62020
Information technology consultancy activities
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
£148k
+3%vs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
£43k
+21%vs Mar 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
No changevs Mar 2024
Net assets
£148k
Cash at bank
£43k
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025£148k£43k£869£4,481——1
31 March 2024£143k£36k£665£10k——1
Current ratio9.8Comfortable
Cash per employee£43kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
76 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £147,815 at 2025-03-31
+8Comfortable liquidityCurrent ratio 9.8
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2014-01-22 (13 years)
76Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Kevan Turnbull
    Individual · since 1 November 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 106 days
  2. Next accounts duein 70 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £148k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £143k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Manchester

Same activity (information technology consultancy activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for HEALTH IT IMPLEMENTATIONS LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.