Active08994048Private limited companyLeytonstone

TPF PLASTICS LIMITED

B68/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

TPF PLASTICS LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 08994048) incorporated on 14 April 2014, registered in Leytonstone. Its registered activity is other manufacturing n.e.c. (SIC 32990). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 August 2025, showing net assets of £1.09m, with 28 employees on average. Net assets rose 9% on the prior period (£994k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 1,081 comparable companies in London (median £330, upper quartile £32k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
14 April 201412 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 May 2027in 221 days
Confirmation statement due
28 April 2027in 188 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 32990
Other manufacturing n.e.c.
Accounts type
Small
Size band
SmallCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 August 2025
Net assets
£1.09m
+9%vs Aug 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
28
−15%vs Aug 2024
Net assets
£1.09m
Average employees
28
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 August 2025£1.09m——£1.60m——28
31 August 2024£994k——£1.38m——33
Current ratio1.19Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
68 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £1,088,188 at 2025-08-31
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2014-04-14 (12 years)
68Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active · 4 other
  • Cat Trading Group Limited
    corporate entity, England · since 31 January 2024
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Laurence David Payne
    Individual · since 6 April 2016 · ceased 1 June 2017
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mrs Maria Payne
    Individual · since 1 June 2017 · ceased 6 April 2023
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Nicholas Stephen Payne
    Individual · since 6 April 2023 · ceased 4 January 2024
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mrs Maria Payne
    Individual · since 4 January 2024 · ceased 31 January 2024
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 221 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 188 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1.09m · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £994k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (other manufacturing n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for TPF PLASTICS LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.