Active09136885Private limited companyRingwood

KITLU LIMITED

A84/100

Owned by Sadeq Ahmed Mannan (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

KITLU LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 09136885) incorporated on 18 July 2014, registered in Ringwood. Its registered activity is licenced restaurants (SIC 56101). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 July 2025, showing net assets of £196k, with 9 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 19% on the prior period (£166k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 4,311 comparable companies in Other (median £100, upper quartile £26k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
18 July 201412 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 April 2027in 190 days
Confirmation statement due
1 August 2027in 283 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 56101
Licenced restaurants
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 July 2025
Net assets
£196k
+19%vs Jul 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
9
Not reported the period before
Net assets
£196k
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 July 2025£196k——£103k——9
31 July 2024£166k——£77k———
Current ratio2.52Comfortable

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
84 / 100 · grade A
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £196,183 at 2025-07-31
+8Net assets growing+18.5% vs prior period
+8Comfortable liquidityCurrent ratio 2.52
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2014-07-18 (12 years)
84Score, grade A

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Sadeq Ahmed Mannan
    Individual · since 1 July 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 283 days
  2. Next accounts duein 190 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £196k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £166k · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in the UK

Same activity (licenced restaurants), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for KITLU LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.