Active09143980Private limited companyHove

FIGJAM LIMITED

B68/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

FIGJAM LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 09143980) incorporated on 23 July 2014, registered in Hove. Its registered activity is licenced restaurants (SIC 56101). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of £1 and cash of £1. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 489 comparable companies in Brighton (median £1, upper quartile £22k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
23 July 201412 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 70 days
Confirmation statement due
6 August 2027in 288 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 56101
Licenced restaurants
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
£1
No changevs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
£1
No changevs Mar 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
Not reported
Net assets
£1
Cash at bank
£1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025£1£1—————
31 March 2024£1£1—————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
68 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £1 at 2025-03-31
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2014-07-23 (12 years)
68Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr John Adams
    Individual · since 23 July 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 288 days
  2. Next accounts duein 70 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · dormant accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · dormant accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Brighton

Same activity (licenced restaurants), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for FIGJAM LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.