Active09330884Private limited companyPlymouth

BBB MANAGEMENT LTD

B68/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

BBB MANAGEMENT LTD is an active private limited company (company number 09330884) incorporated on 27 November 2014, registered in Plymouth. Its registered activity is non-trading company (SIC 74990). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 30 November 2025, showing net assets of £252, with 0 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 4,124 comparable companies in Other (median £2, upper quartile £360).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
27 November 201411 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 August 2027in 312 days
Confirmation statement due
11 December 2026in 50 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 74990
Non-trading company
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 November 2025
Net assets
£252
No changevs Nov 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
vs Nov 2024
Net assets
£252
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 November 2025£252—————0
30 November 2024£252—————0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
68 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £252 at 2025-11-30
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2014-11-27 (12 years)
68Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mrs Deborah Britt Jones
    Individual · since 27 November 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Dr David Alun Jones
    Individual · since 27 November 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 312 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 50 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £252 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £252 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in the UK

Same activity (non-trading company), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for BBB MANAGEMENT LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.