Active09367435Private limited companyPitstone

TORQEN LTD

A81/100

Owned by Adrian Cherciu (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

TORQEN LTD is an active private limited company (company number 09367435) incorporated on 24 December 2014, registered in Pitstone. Its registered activity is retail trade of motor vehicle parts and accessories (SIC 45320). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 December 2025, showing net assets of £21k and cash of £21k, with 3 employees on average. Net assets rose 194% on the prior period (−£23k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 56 comparable companies in Luton (median £11k, upper quartile £51k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
24 December 201411 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 September 2027in 343 days
Confirmation statement due
7 January 2027in 77 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 45320
Retail trade of motor vehicle parts and accessories
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 31 December 2025
Net assets
£21k
vs Dec 2024
Cash at bank
£21k
Not reported the period before
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
3
No changevs Dec 2024
Net assets
£21k
Average employees
3
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 December 2025£21k£21k£18k———3
31 December 2024−£23k—————3
31 December 2023——————3
Cash per employee£6,945Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
81 / 100 · grade A
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £21,410 at 2025-12-31
+8Net assets growing+193.9% vs prior period
+5Multi-year filing history3 periods on record
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2014-12-24 (12 years)
81Score, grade A

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Adrian Cherciu
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 343 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 77 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £21k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £23k · small accounts
  5. Accounts period end
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Luton

Same activity (retail trade of motor vehicle parts and accessories), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for TORQEN LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.