Active09492379Private limited companyOtley

CHILLI YARD LIMITED

C51/100

Owned by Richard John Reeve (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

CHILLI YARD LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 09492379) incorporated on 16 March 2015, registered in Otley. Its registered activity is licenced restaurants (SIC 56101). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of −£22k, with 32 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 54% on the prior period (−£48k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 670 comparable companies in Leeds (median £100, upper quartile £17k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
16 March 201511 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 70 days
Confirmation statement due
30 March 2027in 159 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 56101
Licenced restaurants
SIC 68202
Letting and operating of conference and exhibition centres
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
−£22k
vs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
32
−3%vs Mar 2024
Net assets
−£22k
Average employees
32
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025−£22k——£111k——32
31 March 2024−£48k——£136k——33
Current ratio1.24Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
51 / 100 · grade C
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
−15Negative net assetsNet assets £-22,004 at 2025-03-31
+8Net assets growing+54.4% vs prior period
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2015-03-16 (12 years)
51Score, grade C

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active · 1 other
  • Mr Richard John Reeve
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares
  • Ms Anne Elizabeth Longfield
    Individual · since 6 April 2016 · ceased 25 March 2019
    • owns 25–50% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 159 days
  2. Next accounts duein 70 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £22k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £48k · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Leeds

Same activity (licenced restaurants), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for CHILLI YARD LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.