Active09523417Private limited companyAshford

YELLOW TRAIN LTD

B68/100

Owned by Philip Michael Golding (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

YELLOW TRAIN LTD is an active private limited company (company number 09523417) incorporated on 2 April 2015, registered in Ashford. Its registered activity is activities of other holding companies n.e.c. (SIC 64209). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 30 April 2025, showing net assets of £1,010, with 0 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 1,495 comparable companies in Kent (median £100, upper quartile £77k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
2 April 201511 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 January 2027in 100 days
Confirmation statement due
16 April 2027in 176 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 64209
Activities of other holding companies n.e.c.
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 April 2025
Net assets
£1,010
No changevs Apr 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
vs Apr 2024
Net assets
£1,010
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 April 2025£1,010—————0
30 April 2024£1,010—————0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
68 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £1,010 at 2025-04-30
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2015-04-02 (12 years)
68Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active · 2 other
  • Mr Philip Michael Golding
    Individual · since 19 August 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Share Broker Ltd
    corporate entity, United Kingdom · since 6 April 2016 · ceased 19 August 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mrs Donna Marie Golding
    Individual · since 19 August 2016 · ceased 1 October 2018
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 176 days
  2. Next accounts duein 100 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1,010 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £1,010 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Kent

Same activity (activities of other holding companies n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for YELLOW TRAIN LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.