Liquidation09558757Private limited companyHarrow

ARMLEY LTD

C60/100

Owned by Shailesh Morjaria (25–50%)

In liquidationThe company is being wound up. A liquidator deals with its affairs, assets and creditors' claims.
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

ARMLEY LTD is a liquidation private limited company (company number 09558757) incorporated on 23 April 2015, registered in Harrow. Its registered activity is other letting and operating of own or leased real estate (SIC 68209). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 October 2025, showing net assets of £87k and cash of £244k, with 2 employees on average. Net assets rose 173% on the prior period (−£119k). Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is volatile.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 21,394 comparable companies in Greater London (median £2, upper quartile £23k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
23 April 201511 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 July 2027in 282 days
Confirmation statement due
7 May 2027in 197 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 68209
Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 31 October 2025
Net assets
£87k
vs May 2025
Cash at bank
£244k
+1742%vs May 2025
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
2
No changevs May 2025
Net assets
£87k
Cash at bank
£244k
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 October 2025£87k£244k£0———2
29 May 2025−£119k£13k£12k———2
29 May 2024−£116k£3,335£13k———2
Cash per employee£122kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
60 / 100 · grade C
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £87,123 at 2025-10-31
+8Net assets growing+173.2% vs prior period
+4Cash reservesCash £244,029
+5Multi-year filing history3 periods on record
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2015-04-23 (11 years)
−25Status not ActiveLiquidation
60Score, grade C

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr. Shailesh Morjaria
    Individual · since 6 July 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 282 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 197 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £87k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £119k · small accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet liabilities £116k · small accounts
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Greater London

Same activity (other letting and operating of own or leased real estate), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for ARMLEY LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.