Active - Proposal to Strike off09599013Private limited companyLondon

P PRINTERS LTD

E23/100

Owned by Peter Oboko (significant control)

Proposal to strike offThe registrar has published a notice proposing to remove this company from the register. Unless the cause is dealt with or an objection is upheld, it can be dissolved.
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

P PRINTERS LTD is an active (proposal to strike off) private limited company (company number 09599013) incorporated on 19 May 2015, registered in London. Its registered activity is printing n.e.c. (SIC 18129). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 31 May 2025, showing net assets of £0, with 0 employees on average. Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is flat.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 696 comparable companies in London (median £1,000, upper quartile £21k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
19 May 201511 yrs ago
Next accounts due
28 February 2027in 129 days
Confirmation statement due
2 June 2027in 223 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 18129
Printing n.e.c.
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

4 periods on record · latest ending 31 May 2025
Net assets
£0
vs May 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
vs May 2024
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 May 2025£0—————0
31 May 2024£0—————0
31 May 2023£0—————0
31 May 2022£0——————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
23 / 100 · grade E
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
−15Negative net assetsNet assets £0 at 2025-05-31
+5Multi-year filing history4 periods on record
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2015-05-19 (11 years)
−25Status not ActiveActive - Proposal to Strike off
23Score, grade E

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Peter Oboko
    Individual · since 16 June 2019
    • has significant influence or control
    • has significant influence or control
    • has significant influence or control

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 223 days
  2. Next accounts duein 129 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £0 · dormant accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £0 · dormant accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet assets £0 · dormant accounts
  6. Accounts period endNet assets £0 · dormant accounts
  7. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (printing n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for P PRINTERS LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.