Active09756989Private limited companyBasingstoke

GAMA TILING LTD

D35/100

Owned by Aureliu Diacon and Maria Diacon

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

GAMA TILING LTD is an active private limited company (company number 09756989) incorporated on 1 September 2015, registered in Basingstoke. Its registered activity is plastering (SIC 43310). Latest abridged accounts cover the period ending 30 September 2025, showing net assets of −£9,340 and cash of £22k, with 1 employee on average. As abridged accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 122% on the prior period (£42k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 70 comparable companies in Reading (median £3,264, upper quartile £19k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
1 September 201511 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 June 2027in 251 days
Confirmation statement due
15 September 2027in 328 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 43310
Plastering
SIC 43390
Other building completion and finishing
Accounts type
Unaudited Abridged
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 September 2025
Net assets
−£9,340
−122%vs Sept 2024
Cash at bank
£22k
+259%vs Sept 2024
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
−67%vs Sept 2024
Net assets
−£9,340
Cash at bank
£22k
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 September 2025−£9,340£22k£7,142———1
30 September 2024£42k£6,076£39k———3
Cash per employee£22kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
35 / 100 · grade D
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
−15Negative net assetsNet assets £-9,340 at 2025-09-30
−8Net assets falling-122.1% vs prior period
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2015-09-01 (11 years)
35Score, grade D

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

2 active · 1 other
  • Mr Aureliu Diacon
    Individual · since 31 August 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Miss Maria Diacon
    Individual · since 4 August 2026
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Aureliu Diacon
    Individual · since 31 August 2017 · ceased 31 August 2017
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 328 days
  2. Next accounts duein 251 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £9,340 · abridged accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £42k · abridged accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Reading

Same activity (plastering), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for GAMA TILING LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.