Active09900045Private limited companyStevenage

SUBJAM LIMITED

C50/100

Owned by John Michael Docwra (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

SUBJAM LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 09900045) incorporated on 3 December 2015, registered in Stevenage. Its registered activity is radio broadcasting (SIC 60100). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 December 2024, showing net assets of £5,033 and cash of £873, with 1 employee on average. Net assets fell 66% on the prior period (£15k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 1,256 comparable companies in the UK (median £270, upper quartile £11k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
3 December 201510 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 September 202622 days overdue
Confirmation statement due
17 December 2026in 56 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 60100
Radio broadcasting
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 December 2024
Net assets
£5,033
−66%vs Dec 2023
Cash at bank
£873
−86%vs Dec 2023
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
No changevs Dec 2023
Net assets
£5,033
Cash at bank
£873
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 December 2024£5,033£873£5,041———1
31 December 2023£15k£6,405£5,686———1
Cash per employee£873Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
50 / 100 · grade C
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £5,033 at 2024-12-31
−8Net assets falling-66.5% vs prior period
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2015-12-03 (11 years)
−10Accounts overdueDue 2026-09-30
50Score, grade C

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active · 1 other
  • Mr John Michael Docwra
    Individual · since 30 April 2025
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
  • Mrs Kerry Lorraine Docwra
    Individual · since 6 April 2016 · ceased 30 April 2025
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 56 days
  2. Next accounts due22 days overdue
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £5,033 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £15k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Hertfordshire

Same activity (radio broadcasting), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for SUBJAM LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.