Active10104849Private limited companyCardiff

MAXIMUM RESPECT PROPERTY LTD

C51/100

Owned by Knucks Ltd (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

MAXIMUM RESPECT PROPERTY LTD is an active private limited company (company number 10104849) incorporated on 5 April 2016, registered in Cardiff. Its registered activity is other service activities n.e.c. (SIC 96090). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 August 2025, showing net assets of −£8,109 and cash of £39k, with 1 employee on average. Net assets rose 75% on the prior period (−£33k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 1,000 comparable companies in Cardiff (median £325, upper quartile £17k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
5 April 201610 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 May 2027in 221 days
Confirmation statement due
19 April 2027in 179 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 96090
Other service activities n.e.c.
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 August 2025
Net assets
−£8,109
vs Aug 2024
Cash at bank
£39k
−57%vs Aug 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
No changevs Aug 2024
Net assets
−£8,109
Cash at bank
£39k
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 August 2025−£8,109£39k£205k———1
31 August 2024−£33k£92k£173k———1
Cash per employee£39kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
51 / 100 · grade C
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
−15Negative net assetsNet assets £-8,109 at 2025-08-31
+8Net assets growing+75.3% vs prior period
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2016-04-05 (11 years)
51Score, grade C

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Knucks Ltd
    corporate entity, United Kingdom · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 221 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 179 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £8,109 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £33k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Cardiff

Same activity (other service activities n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for MAXIMUM RESPECT PROPERTY LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.