Active - Proposal to Strike off10155434Private limited companyReading

MAARIJ GROUP LTD

E10/100
Proposal to strike offThe registrar has published a notice proposing to remove this company from the register. Unless the cause is dealt with or an objection is upheld, it can be dissolved.
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

MAARIJ GROUP LTD is an active (proposal to strike off) private limited company (company number 10155434) incorporated on 29 April 2016, registered in Reading. Its registered activity is activities of head offices (SIC 70100). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 April 2026, showing net assets of −£57k, with 0 employees on average. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 257 comparable companies in Reading (median £2,262, upper quartile £242k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
29 April 201610 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 January 2028in 465 days
Confirmation statement due
13 May 2027in 203 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 70100
Activities of head offices
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 April 2026
Net assets
−£57k
vs Apr 2025
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
vs Apr 2025
Net assets
−£57k
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 April 2026−£57k—£100£57k——0
30 April 2025−£57k—£100£57k——0
Current ratio0Current liabilities exceed current assets

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
10 / 100 · grade E
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
−15Negative net assetsNet assets £-57,261 at 2026-04-30
−8Current liabilities exceed current assetsCurrent ratio 0.0
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2016-04-29 (10 years)
−25Status not ActiveActive - Proposal to Strike off
10Score, grade E

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Akmal Mohammed Saleem
    Individual · since 29 April 2016
    • has significant influence or control
    • has significant influence or control
    • has significant influence or control

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 465 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 203 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £57k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £57k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Reading

Same activity (activities of head offices), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for MAARIJ GROUP LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.