Active10234176Private limited companyLondon

TECHNITREND LIMITED

B68/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

TECHNITREND LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 10234176) incorporated on 15 June 2016, registered in London. Its registered activity is other information service activities n.e.c. (SIC 63990). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 30 June 2025, showing net assets of £2,719, with 0 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 48% on the prior period (£5,190).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 2,841 comparable companies in London (median £814, upper quartile £24k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
15 June 201610 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 March 2027in 159 days
Confirmation statement due
29 June 2027in 250 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 63990
Other information service activities n.e.c.
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 June 2025
Net assets
£2,719
−48%vs Jun 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
vs Jun 2024
Net assets
£2,719
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 June 2025£2,719——£937——0
30 June 2024£5,190——£5,471——0
Current ratio1.55Comfortable

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
68 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £2,719 at 2025-06-30
−8Net assets falling-47.6% vs prior period
+8Comfortable liquidityCurrent ratio 1.55
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2016-06-15 (10 years)
68Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Farhad Foroughi
    Individual · since 15 June 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 250 days
  2. Next accounts duein 159 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £2,719 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £5,190 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (other information service activities n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for TECHNITREND LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.