Active10287142Private limited companyCrawley

OPTIONS PLUS 24 LTD.

C51/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

OPTIONS PLUS 24 LTD. is an active private limited company (company number 10287142) incorporated on 20 July 2016, registered in Crawley. Its registered activity is other business support service activities n.e.c. (SIC 82990). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 June 2025, showing net assets of −£16k and cash of £21k, with 3 employees on average. Net assets rose 9% on the prior period (−£18k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 2,822 comparable companies in Surrey (median £3,747, upper quartile £50k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
20 July 201610 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 March 2027in 159 days
Confirmation statement due
3 August 2027in 285 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 82990
Other business support service activities n.e.c.
SIC 88100
Social work activities without accommodation for the elderly and disabled
SIC 88990
Other social work activities without accommodation n.e.c.
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 June 2025
Net assets
−£16k
vs Jun 2024
Cash at bank
£21k
+5%vs Jun 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
3
No changevs Jun 2024
Net assets
−£16k
Cash at bank
£21k
Average employees
3
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 June 2025−£16k£21k—£11k——3
30 June 2024−£18k£20k—£7,636——3
Current ratio1.89Comfortable
Cash per employee£6,919Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
51 / 100 · grade C
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
−15Negative net assetsNet assets £-16,120 at 2025-06-30
+8Comfortable liquidityCurrent ratio 1.89
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2016-07-20 (10 years)
51Score, grade C

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active · 1 other
  • Ms Stella Alphonce Mabena
    Individual · since 20 July 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
  • Mrs Sitheni Dabengwa
    Individual · since 20 July 2016 · ceased 4 March 2018
    • owns 25–50% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 285 days
  2. Next accounts duein 159 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £16k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £18k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Surrey

Same activity (other business support service activities n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for OPTIONS PLUS 24 LTD.

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.