Active10488394Private limited companyKettering

BPS PROJECT SERVICES LIMITED

A88/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

BPS PROJECT SERVICES LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 10488394) incorporated on 21 November 2016, registered in Kettering. Its registered activity is other specialised construction activities n.e.c. (SIC 43999). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 October 2025, showing net assets of £31k and cash of £56k, with 1 employee on average. Net assets rose 66% on the prior period (£18k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 472 comparable companies in Northampton (median £4,742, upper quartile £31k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
21 November 20169 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 July 2027in 282 days
Confirmation statement due
5 December 2026in 44 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 43999
Other specialised construction activities n.e.c.
SIC 74902
Quantity surveying activities
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 October 2025
Net assets
£31k
+66%vs Oct 2024
Cash at bank
£56k
+71%vs Oct 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
No changevs Oct 2024
Net assets
£31k
Cash at bank
£56k
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 October 2025£31k£56k£9,836£36k——1
31 October 2024£18k£33k£2,139£18k——1
Current ratio1.81Comfortable
Cash per employee£56kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
88 / 100 · grade A
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £30,625 at 2025-10-31
+8Net assets growing+66.2% vs prior period
+8Comfortable liquidityCurrent ratio 1.81
+4Cash reservesCash £55,793
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2016-11-21 (10 years)
88Score, grade A

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Scott Croucher
    Individual · since 21 November 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 282 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 44 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £31k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £18k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Northampton

Same activity (other specialised construction activities n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for BPS PROJECT SERVICES LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.