Active10557988Private limited companyLondon

BRAINCHILD STUDIOS LTD

B68/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

BRAINCHILD STUDIOS LTD is an active private limited company (company number 10557988) incorporated on 11 January 2017, registered in London. Its registered activity is ready-made interactive leisure and entertainment software development (SIC 62011). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 1 June 2025, showing net assets of £3,061, with 1 employee on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 15% on the prior period (£3,614).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 1,352 comparable companies in London (median £131, upper quartile £15k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
11 January 20179 yrs ago
Next accounts due
1 March 2027in 130 days
Confirmation statement due
25 January 2027in 95 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 62011
Ready-made interactive leisure and entertainment software development
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 1 June 2025
Net assets
£3,061
−15%vs Jun 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
No changevs Jun 2024
Net assets
£3,061
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
1 June 2025£3,061—————1
1 June 2024£3,614—————1

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
68 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £3,061 at 2025-06-01
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2017-01-11 (10 years)
68Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Alexander Johan Francois
    Individual · since 11 January 2017
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 130 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 95 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £3,061 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £3,614 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (ready-made interactive leisure and entertainment software development), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for BRAINCHILD STUDIOS LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.